GSA Science Editors

Books
Richard A. Davis Texas A&M University, Corpus Christi rdavis0937@gmail.com 2015-2018
Christian Koeberl University of Vienna gsab@univie.ac.at 2016-2019
GSA Bulletin
Aaron J. Cavosie Curtin University aaron.cavosie@curtin.edu.au 2015-2018
David Schofield British Geological Survey gsab@bgs.ac.uk 2014-2017
Brad S. Singer University of Wisconsin-Madison bsinger@geology.wisc.edu 2016-2019
Board of Associate Editors
Geology
Robert Holdsworth Durham University r.e.holdsworth@durham.ac.uk 2013-2016
J. Brendan Murphy St. Francis Xavier University bmurphy@stfx.ca 2014-2017
Judith Totman Parrish University of Idaho geology.editor.jtp@gmail.com 2016-2019
James G. Schmitt Montana State University jschmitt@montana.edu 2016-2019
James Spotila Virginia Tech spotila@vt.edu 2013-2016
Editorial Board
Geosphere
Shan de Silva Oregon State University geosphere@geo.oregonstate.edu 2014-2017
Raymond M. Russo University of Florida, Gainesville rmrusso2010@gmail.com 2014-2018
Associate Editors
Lithosphere
R. Damian Nance Ohio University nance@ohio.edu 2016-2019
Kurt Stüwe University of Graz kurt.stuewe@uni-graz.at 2015-2018
Arlo B. Weil Bryn Mawr College lithosphere@brynmawr.edu 2013-2016
Editorial Board
GSA Today Science and Groundwork Articles
Steven J. Whitmeyer
James Madison University whitmesj@jmu.edu 2014-2017
Gerald "Jerry" Dickens Rice University jerry@rice.edu 2015-2018
Maps and Charts
John G. Van Hoesen Green Mountain College vanhoesenj@greenmtn.edu 2016-2019
Environmental & Engineering Geoscience
Brian G. Katz Florida Dept. of Environmental Protection eegeditorbkatz@gmail.com 2015-2017
Abdul Shakoor Kent State University ashakoor@kent.edu