Department: gsa@geosociety.org

Executive & Governance

Vicki McConnell
Executive Director, vmcconnell@geosociety.org

Susan Lofton
Executive Assistant and Administrator Governance & Administration, +1-303-357-1040, slofton@geosociety.org

Dominique Olvera
GSA Governance and Awards Coordinator, +1-303-357-1060, dolvera@geosociety.org

Diversity and GeoCareers

Tahlia Bear
Diversity and Careers Officer, +1-303-357-1066, tbear@geosociety.org

Pat Kilner
Director of Membership Development, +1-303-357-1017, pkilner@geosociety.org

Kory Potzler
Membership and Fellowship Programs Coordinator, +1-303-357-1028, kpotzler@geosociety.org

Jeanette Hammann
Director of Publications, +1-303-357-1048, jhammann@geosociety.org

Matt Hudson
Publications Manager, +1-303-357-1020, mhudson@geosociety.org

Jon Raessler
Circulation Specialist, +1-303-357-1051, jraessler@geosociety.org

Editorial — editing@geosociety.org

Cary Cosper
Managing Editor, GSA Bulletin, 303-357-1022, ccosper@geosociety.org

Kea Giles
Managing Editor, GSA Today, +1-303-357-1057, kgiles@geosociety.org

Gina Harlow
Managing Editor, Geosphere, 303-357-1095, gharlow@geosociety.org

April Leo
Managing Editor, Books, +1-303-357-1037, aleo@geosociety.org

Bridgette Moore
Editorial Manager, and Managing Editor, Lithosphere, +1-303-357-1086, bmoore@geosociety.org

Jennifer Olivarez
Editorial Assistant, +1-303-357-1010, jolivarez@geosociety.org

Lyne Yohe
Managing Editor, Geology, +1-303-357-1091, lyne.yohe@geosociety.org

Production

Eric Christensen
Graphic Designer and Production Specialist, +1-303-357-1046, echristensen@geosociety.org

Margo McGrew
Graphic Designer and Production Specialist, GSA Today, +1-303-357-1077, mmcgrew@geosociety.org

Heather Sutphin
Graphic Designer and Production Specialist, +1-303-357-1002, hsutphin@geosociety.org

Advertising — advertising@geosociety.org

Ann Crawford
Advertising Manager, +1-303-357-1053, acrawford@geosociety.org

Department: meetings@geosociety.org

Melissa Cummiskey
Senior Director of Meetings, +1-303-357-1058, mcummiskey@geosociety.org

William Cox
Senior Meetings Coordinator, +1-303-357-1013, wCox@geosociety.org

Nicole Dillon
Meetings Manager, +1-303-357-1090, ndillon@geosociety.org

Lindsey Henslee
Meetings Coordinator, +1-303-357-1006, lhenslee@geosociety.org

Jennifer Nocerino
Program Officer, Mentor Programs, Short Courses, GSA/ExxonMobil Awards, +1-303-357-1036, jnocerino@geosociety.org

Becky Sundeen
Meetings Manager, +1-303-357-1041, bsundeen@geosociety.org

Abstracts

Nancy L. Wright
Technical Program Manager, +1-303-357-1061, nwright@geosociety.org

Heather Clark
Abstracts Coordinator, +1-303-357-1018, hclark@geosociety.org

Kasey S. White
Director for Geoscience Policy, +1-202-669-0466, kwhite@geosociety.org

Department: communications@geosociety.org

Christa Stratton
Director of Education, Communication, & Outreach, +1-303-357-1093, cstratton@geosociety.org

Ann H. Crawford
Advertising Manager, +1-303-357-1053, acrawford@geosociety.org

Matthew Dawson
Education Programs Manager, +1-303-357-1025, mdawson@geosociety.org

Kea Giles
Managing Editor, GSA TodayGSA Connection, +1-303-357-1057, kgiles@geosociety.org

Matt Hudson
Member Communications Manager, +1-303-357-1020, mhudson@geosociety.org

Allison Kerns
Education and Outreach Assistant, +1-303-357-1097, akerns@geosociety.org

Joan E. Manly
Webmaster, +1-303-357-1055, jmanly@geosociety.org

Margo McGrew
Graphic Designer and Production Specialist, +1-303-357-1077, mmcgrew@geosociety.org

Justin Samuel
Online Community Manager, +1-303-357-1026, jsamuel@geosociety.org

Department: gsaservice@geosociety.org

Rebecca Freeman
Manager, Sales & Service Center, +1-303-357-1004, rfreeman@geosociety.org

Nancy Cain
Sales & Service Specialist, +1-303-357-1005, ncain@geosociety.org

Marsha Botham
Sales & Service Specialist, +1-303-357-1000, mbotham@geosociety.org

Rusty Pinkerton
Product Distribution and Warehouse Specialist, +1-303-357-1075, rpinkerton@geosociety.org

Department: itdept@geosociety.org

Todd Berggren
Senior Director of Information Technology , +1-303-357-1081, tberggren@geosociety.org

Rakesh Chandranatha
System Administrator, +1-303-357-1001, rchandranatha@geosociety.org

Lisa Hochstetler
Desktop / Telephony Specialist, +1-303-357-1030, lHochstetler@geosociety.org

Travis LeRoy
Web Applications Developer, +1-303-357-1085, tleroy@geosociety.org

Mike Norder
Database Manager, +1-303-357-1029, mnorder@geosociety.org

Department: fiscal@geosociety.org

Thomas H. Haberthier
Controller, +1-303-357-1019, THaberthier@geosociety.org

Patty Allen
GL Accountant II, +1-303-357-1008, pallen@geosociety.org

Mary Kerns
Senior Accountant, +1-303-357-1065, mkerns@geosociety.org

Lisa Nelson
Payroll, Accounts Payable Specialist, +1-303-357-1087, lnelson@geosociety.org

Department: hr@geosociety.org

Ann Moore
Human Resources Manager, +1-303-357-1027, hr@geosociety.org

Department: gsaf@geosociety.org

John W. (Jack) Hess
Foundation President, +1-303-357-1011, jhess@geosociety.org

Terry Archambeault
Campaign Coordinator, +1-303-357-1016, tarchambeault@geosociety.org

Joan Bell
Database Administrator, +1-303-357-1067, jbell@geosociety.org

Geni Klagstad
Office Manager, +1-303-357-1054, gklagstad@geosociety.org

Debbie Marcinkowski
Director of Development, +1-303-357-1047, dmarcinkowski@geosociety.org

Bill Tortorici
Assistant Director of Development, +1-303-357-1007, btortorici@geosociety.org