Dates & Deadlines

American FlagElection day (6 Nov.) occurs during the GSA meeting this year. We encourage all attendees to vote early or request an absentee ballot.

What When

Graduate School Information Forum

Reserve Now!

Space request deadline (standard fee)

Tues., 5 June

International Section grant application deadline

Sun., 1 July

Abstracts deadline

Tues., 14 Aug. (midnight PDT)

Photo exhibit submission deadline

Sat., 15 Sept.

Early registration deadline

Mon., 1 Oct.

Childcare registration

Mon., 1 Oct.

GSA Section Travel Grants deadline More Info

Mon., 1 Oct.

Housing deadline

Tues., 9 Oct.

Registration cancellation deadline

Tues., 9 Oct.

Field trips begin

Wed., 31 Oct.

Meeting officially opens

Sun., 4 Nov.

Meeting officially ends

Wed., 7 Nov.

Last field trip ends

Sat., 10 Nov.