GSA home

Log In | GSA Community | GSA Store | Join GSA | Donate | Contact Us

GSA home

| GSA Community | GSA Store | Donate | Contact Us

About GSA

Career Resources

Connected Community

Divisions &
Associated Societies

Find Your Science at GSA
Our Mission Officers Bylaws
Current Newsletter
Newsletter Archive

Geobiology & Geomicrobiology Division

Officers — 2015-2016

Chair Marc Laflamme
University of Toronto at Mississauga
Department of Chemical and Physical Sciences
Mississauga, Ontario, L5L 1C6
Vice-Chair Simon A. Darroch
National Museum of Natural History
Smithsonian Institution
PO Box 37012
Washington, DC 20013-7012
Secretary Rowan C. Martindale
University of Texas at Austin
Department of Geological Sciences
2275 Speedway Stop C1100
Austin, TX 78712-1677
Treasurer Victoria A. Petryshyn
University of California Los Angeles
Department of Earth, Planetary, and Space Sciences
595 Charles Young Dr. East
Los Angeles, CA 90095-0001
Past Chair James D. Schiffbauer
University of Missouri
Department of Geological Sciences
101 Geology Building
Columbia, MO 65211